Saskatchewan Council of Federal Ridings -

Saskatchewan Council of Federal Ridings AGM



Join us for lunch at 12pm and guest speakers until 2pm!

Lunch is free for 2017 NDP members.

Take out or renew your membership for $10 at the door, by calling (306) 525-1322, or through

Non-members can buy lunch for $10, so you might as well get your 2017 NDP membership!


Confirmed Speakers on “Progressive Politics in North America after Trump’s Election”:

Peter Julian, former NDP House Leader and MP for New Westminster—Burnaby

Guy Caron, NDP Finance Critic and MP for Rimouski—Neigette—Témiscouata—Les Basques

Ryan Hurley, organizer for US presidential candidate Senator Bernie Sanders and US congresswoman Pramila Jayapal

Carla Beck, MLA for Regina Lakeview, and Education Critic for the Saskatchewan NDP

The Saskatchewan Council of Federal Ridings will hold its annual meeting from 10am to noon and from 2pm to 5pm. All NDP members are welcome to sit in and observe this meeting, or just come for the lunch and guest speakers from 12pm to 2pm.

Also in attendance: Trent Wotherspoon, MLA for Regina-Rosemont and Leader of the Official Opposition

January 21, 2017 at 12pm
Tommy Douglas House
1122 Saskatchewan Dr Regina, SK S4P 1K7 Canada
Regina-Lewvan NDP · · (306) 541-3746
Brenda Shenher Glenn Arthur Wright Jeff Jones Ray & Helen Feesel Glenn Wright Bonnie Galenzoski Linda Mack Adam Duke Tim Jones Kerron Williams Fran Passmore Bob Hale Gordon Clark Martin Perry Ron Bourgeault Ken Taylor David Wessel Valerie Overend Audrey Emkeit Len Ferns Frank Buck Shaynee Modien Leslie McNabb Trevor Peterson Marlene Brown Fred Clipsham Dwight Vanstone Bo Batbaatar Gloria Reeder John Solomon Linda Martin Mona Hill Verda Petry Dennis Lynnes Kimberly Miller Sharon Lyons Erika Ritchie Wayne Thrasher Kelvin Goebel Timothy Leier Garnet Dishaw Joanne Van Alstine Adam Buschmann Duke Gloria Champion Patrick Nairn MacKay Stacey Dyck Jiricka Carla Hope Katelynn Kowalchuk

Will you come?